Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92994772 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Where do I start?...I work as a Management Accountant for a
charity and Im studying for CIMA (part qualified) . In my spare time I do a host of things - going
out, following and playing sports, going gym, cooking, going to salsa dancing and eating healthy. Im
also a strong believer in our Sai Baba. I do stammer, but I am working on it.



I also like my music and Im into edm, rnb, dance, bhajans,
and reggae (somehow I like everything!).



Type of girl Im looking for? A girl who shares one of my interests so we can do things together, some or a small interest in God, and who looks attractive.





And finally there is another anomaly to me - I dont
eat eggs, and try to refrain from eating foods containing eggs.....basically
eggs scare the crap out me!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.