Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07367574 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Office administration
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my High school in Office administration.I am currently working as a Finance Professional.

in my family three parson only mother brother hes waif and me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Office administration
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Computer games
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, House Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.