Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Friend
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • At heart she’s quite simple, caring & loving and these are her center of attraction. She’s an independent individual who loves challenges & excitement and she’s ready to face any result of her own decision. Her friends love and trust her. And she'll be the first they come to when they are in need of someone to speak their heart out. They say she’s very sensitive, a good listener and caring for her loved ones more than anything else. She doesn’t care for good/bad words people say about her but cares when those words are for her loved ones. She’s shy by nature; She’s patient, imaginative & target oriented.
    At first glance people think She’s quiet type of person. Actually She’s cheerful, but conditionally. She shows her joyful nature only in suitable situations. She often has problems in promoting herself just because she doesn’t know how to express herself. This is why people misunderstand her until they get a chance to learn about her. When she foresees anything wrong, her sixth sense is what saves her from falling in traps. She tries to hide her disagreement under smiling face. her friends say that this is a charming quality of her.
    She’s straightforward, open-minded person who do not care for minor details. Her gentleness care and sincerity, make her lovable to people & friends. She loves all animals, loves all kind of music & good movies, also loves to sing. .nnShe belong to a very loving & caring protestant Name Visible on Login family; she stays here with parents;her elder brother is married & stays in US. So here she lives with her parents. Her Mom and Dad both are retired. The family love each other so much and also very much loved by other people.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collecting antiques, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 42
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Protestant, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Luxembourg... more
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.