Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have a Pleasing personality, easy going, humble and down to earth.
    My friends describe me as a person with good sense of humor, I expect respect because I don't disrespect. I am looking to settle down in life now with the person who can understand me, know me and most of all stand by me during our tough time.

    P.S. I like to cook but when it comes to cleaning my room it gives me a headache :-P so I expect us to work something out ;-)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Ludhiana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada, India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Rap
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.