Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81954676 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a born-again Christian, baptised and I attend an independent bible believing Church. I'm a Chartered Accountant and a Chartered Financial Analyst, and I work for a bank in the corporate banking division. I'm currently based in Chennai (born & raised). Had lived & worked in Mumbai for 3 years (2010-13)

I come from a close knit family, and have been brought up with sound Christian values. I've learnt sacrifice, and unconditional love from my parents. For me marriage is a life-time commitment, to be considered prayerfully. I'm a fun loving, happy person. I'm honest, I care about people and I'm sensitive to others needs. I'm told that I look younger than my age, and better in person :))

I'm looking for a committed Christian believer, who is family-oriented, affectionate and reasonably well settled. I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord, and who is interested in growing spiritually. A balanced, fun loving and happy person who can be a good friend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Born raised in Chennai with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Instrumentals
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.