Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46915549 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,
    I'm an easy going, caring person who enjoys life. I made some wrong choices, had a very short "married life" got my divorce in 2003 and have moved on since. I'm looking for that special person with whom to share the exciting journey of life. I believe that it takes two people to make a relationship work. I look forward to meet someone who is genuine and who can ride through life's ups & downs with steady hands.
    Please contact me only if you are serious about marriage. i am not looking to making friends here.
    i hope for an early marriage, individuals awaiting divorce kindly excuse.
    Had been living in dubai since 2004 however since dec 2013 have moved back to Sanpada {navi mumbai} india
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu
    • English, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.