Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96332293 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Banjul, Gambia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
im social and like to meet new people and like to hang out with friends, like to dress causal and like to be among friends
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Banjul, Banjul, Gambia (Citizen)
Grew up in Gambia
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.