Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Belfast, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is created for our son, he is a smart and fun loving adventurous guy. Our son have completed Masters in Business Administration from UK and right now he is settled in Belfast with his job in a MultiNational Bank. He is outspoken and caring others.

    He has got 6. 5 papam and expecting a girl with chovva dosham in 7 or 8 bhavam.

    Hobbies: driving. Favorite books: fictions. Favorite sports: football.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • Belfast, Antrim
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting, Model building, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Rugby, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All
    • Malayalam
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.