Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94900768 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Amravati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is an engineering graduate (B. Tech. , 2009 ) in cosmetic technology and Masters in Industrial Relations and Personnel Management(MIRPM, 2012)

    On personal front, she is quite simple, understanding, easy going, kind hearted, fun loving, always ready to take on challenges in life and search happiness in every minute things. She is moderately religious (namaaz & Roza) and has fairly good knowledge of Islam.
    We are an educated family based in Amravati, Maharashtra with high moral and social values. We value respect for elders and love for younger ones. We are looking for an equally good family and the propective should be an educated person with good moral values, have respect for women and value her ambitions in life, be ready to accept and perform responsibilities and stand by her in any situation of life. She can reciprocate well in almost every respect.

    People other than Islam will not be entertained at all. Kindly value your time.

    Thank you for your time.
    KHnnFather passed away. Mother retired as Head-Mistress of a Govt. school, Elder sister-Doctor and married, 2nd sister married and home maker, elder brother- pharma business.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Amravati, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.