Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43791050 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little about me... I'm a bright, outgoing optimist who loves to spend time with friends & family. I like to travel (especially abroad) and try out new restaurants and different neighborhoods in each city.

    I recently started my own coaching business for women professionals... and I love what I do. I get to teach and help people each day. It's very fulfilling and happiness generating! :)

    I'm looking for a smart, kind, fun gentleman to share life with, specifically someone who is Westernized and has a positive outlook on life and love.

    He is looking for his true partner in life, someone who is not perfect (because that would be really boring, right?). Instead, he is looking for someone who is caring, understanding and has her priorities straight in life (just like he does).

    Best of luck with your search. My family has lived in the United States for 40+ years and my parents currently reside in NJ. I live in Colorado, but travel around the US very often for work and for fun!
Basic Info
    • 38 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Denver, Colorado
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    • South Indian, Italian, Thai
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • English
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.