Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88977360 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Fairlawn, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam,

I am an easy going person that enjoys life. I always try to make the most out of what Allah has given me. Even though my family wanted me to be a doctor lol... I have my bachelors in business and currently am self employed doing an automated merchandising business that I love. I come from a loving family originally from India but I was born and raised in US.

I am looking for someone that is family oriented with good values. Someone that has a good sense of humor and is easy to get along with. Someone that can be laid back and yet serious when need be.

Also If you can cook some yummy food that is always a plus, but dont worry if your not a chef because i can cook and i will teach ya :)

I will write more later.. Ta Ta! lol
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Fairlawn, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.