- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our membership has recently expired so we cannot communicate with other members. Our family home is in Dallas, TX. My daughter is very social, and very honest. She is into healthy living and fitness. She has recently completed her masters in accounting, and is studying for her CPA exams. She is working, for a Big-4 accounting firm in the US. Out going and friendly and sharing nature. Very laid back. Takes life as it comes. Broad or moderate view of Islam, family-oriented, hard working, and committed to her profession of accounting. She is very non-judgmental and accepting towards others.
We are interested in other, Muslim families of Pakistani, or Indian, origin, however, currently residing in the US, and US residents/nationals only. We are all Karachiites by birth. With apologies; No Hijabi families, please.

We are a practicing Muslim family who pray and fast, and try to follow the basic tenants without having adopting any extreme attitudes or ideologies. We are very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karachi, Pakistan, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.