Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30090695 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal,dont know
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In Name Visible on Login you will discover a tall introvert guy who has come across various hurdles of life let it be unambiguity, hypocrism, fraudulence, and inevitable perils. Yet I have stood against all odds my tears have evaporated and that is what has reflected in my photos today I have wealth very understanding and loving parents and only one caring and passionate mentor. I m not lost in a romantic ambience but I m practically waiting for that very special girl who will make my life complete one who share all my problems and give me a shoulder forever to rest on for support. I think its time that this resonance reaches her and she accept me.
I spend of my time in my modular furniture factory or my restaurants. In this crowd also I miss that special person. For me caste, creed or religion does not hold any bar neither I need her to be from a posh family inheriting wealth I dont have any demands for pawns.nnI live with my mummy and papa and my sister is a branch manager in icici... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Dont know
Belongs to goel gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of Abhishek A



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.