Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99744907 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am generally a pretty easy going and a laid back person. Adept at being really lazy at times(read procrastinator), though I am very passionate about everything I try my hand at, including my work. Very logical and liberal in thinking, I am pretty realistic about what I want to be. That definitely does not mean I don't like taking myself out of the element or that comfort zone. Being very silly with people I am close to, talking complete non sense or quoting random movie dialogues is definitely my skill set, at the same time I love conversations that need grey matter. Anything about science, technology, literature, politics and history provides that awe in my life and you will find me constantly soaking in some or the other kind of information.

I love my family, anything and everything about food, arts, food again and all kinds of music. Staying fit is always on my top priorities no matter how busy I am. Having played in competitive college leagues in the US, an intense... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Museums, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Squash, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Reggae, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Squash, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.