Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89974061 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASAK
    SHE IS FAIR BEAUTIFUL, EDUCATED TALL SLIM NAMAZI GIRL. HER NATURE IS V. ADJUSTABLE AND SWEET. She has done b. lib. sc. & computers from delhi only.
    HER PARTNER SHOULD BE TALL HANDSOME WELL SETTLED CARING LOYAL FROM GOOD FAMILYI am searching for a loving and caring partner. Her views on marriage ; marriage is d establishment of life long relationship between two individuals. it is d commitment &promise with each other its d bonding of two souls. it brings two souls two peoplle two personalities who grew up in different family together. marriage is not only a bonding of two individuals but also a union of two families.i believe in alllah strongly and HE is the only creator in the world who has everything in hands .every muslim should practice.allah hafiz
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,pathan
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.