Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00066114 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Aslm o Alaikum !

    He is simple & down to earth with a simple view as follows:

    Always say the truth.
    Avoid disputes.
    Always maintain a low profile.
    Be satisfied in honest earnings.
    Speak only when its required.
    Cover his shy physical showings.
    Stick to truth.
    Fulfill Committments.
    Show hospitality to all.
    Love his neighbors.
    Believe in God, The Creator with all faith.
    Never hate anyone as they all are creation of Almi8y.

    Co-Owner of a Media & Communication Company which is a Conglomerate of Animation & Vfx, Production & Post Production, Promotion & Events, Advertising & Public Relation partnering clients across diverse industry verticals imparting 360 degree media & communication services.

    He is a Science Graduate, A Post Graduate Diploma in Film Making from Sartyajit Roy Film & Television Institute Kolkata, A Multimedia Specialist and last but no the least Co-owner of a Media & Communication House.

    He has been working in the media industry for more than a decade and have been credited as producer responsible for all aspects from concept development to final Product for his Client located all over the globe viz: US, UK, UAE, Paris, Germany, NL, Egypt, Macomb MI, Poland, Hungary, Morocco, Italy, Rome etc...

    He eat, drink, breath and dream media & its subsidiaries.

    His success lies in his abilities to manage highly creative people steering them towards the high standards demanded in today?s market, whilst maintaining the schedule and tight budgets.

    His Specialties: Love his Competitors : think twice a day about them so that there years of experience will b enough to catapult him into the big league. Love to find the embedded hurdles and clutters after being kleptomaniac towards talents without being onerous. Entrepreneurship, Sales, Marketing, Operations, CRM, interactive marketing, TV production, film production, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisition.

    Core Competence:
    Media & Communication
    Animation , Production , Events , Advertising , PR, Publishing , IT

    Network:
    Real Estate , International Trade

    To be very precise they are very simple and down to earth......
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali,Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Media Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Moghlai, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
    • Bengali
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.