Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45062466 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,kamlapuri Bania
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is sweet and caring girl who believes in family values. She is self-independent, confident, fun loving and an easy going person with traditional family values. A happy go lucky person, who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. She enjoys spending time with family and close friends.

    Her hobbies include, listening music, travelling to new places, Watching movies, cooking.. She has completed her MCA and currently working as a Software Engineer with a well-known MNC in Bangalore. Marriage to her means a new beautiful relation between two people as well as both the families..

    GRAND FATHER was a Retd. Chief Engineer(Passed away),
    FATHER is a Business Man, MOTHER is Home Maker,
    ELDER UNCLE is Chief Manager(Punjab National Bank)
    She has two siblings. Her younger brother is a B.Tech and is placed in Amazon.com, and younger sister is studying in school at native(Patna).
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,kamlapuri Bania
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Patna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Teli... more
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.