- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m a dreamer and I work
hard to bring alive these dreams. One of the dream is to open my restaurant/Cafe.
Currently I 'm working in a start-up restaurant MNC in Mumbai. Thanks to this
job, I'm getting to learn the business aspect and what goes behind in setting
up and running a restaurant chain business. Before this, I lived in Europe,
specifically in Spain, Italy and London for 2 yrs to learn the different
cuisines and kitchen management. More than kitchen and cuisines, I learnt new
languages, made new friends, and learnt local dances and new cultures.
Something I'm going to cherish throughout my life.

Before moving to Europe, I
was living in Mumbai for 8 yrs. like a typical Mumbaite and absolutely enjoyed
the madness and energy this city offers to its inhabitants. I was working with
top consumer goods MNC in the brand management. It offered me lots of challenging
and some boring moments with lots of work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.