Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62598151 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a sweet, honest, sincere, well-educated (M. B. A. ), well-dressed, soft-spoken, elegant, loyal and family-oriented Muslima. I am in search of a Life Partner for Marriage who prays regularly and loves children. A man of integrity and honor with a pure heart and niyyah. He is positive, happy, successful, kind, generous, passionate, and supportive of those he loves. He is respectful and respectable, careful and caring, trustworthy and trusting. Ideally, he has spent the majority of his life in the U. S. /Canada and knows how to optimally balance the East/West. He wants to have a happy and peaceful family life with a supportive and loving wife who is his partner and best friend.

In my free time I enjoy travelling, reading, decorating, shopping, going to museums and parks, bowling, health/fitness, 5Ks, listening to music (ranging from bhangra to Coldplay), watching movies, and volunteering.
Please inquire/respond only if you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Interior decoration, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 52
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.