Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04526741 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana,Kutchi Lohana Karia
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my younger sister's profile....

Name Visible on Login was born & brought up in Vadodara and did her Bachelors in Commerce from MS University. She is passionate about teaching and currently taking private tuitions at home.

She is friendly, social, balanced and an understanding person who has a positive attitude towards life. Someone who is also religious, family-oriented and helpful as a person with a kind heart. She can be considered as a blend of traditional & modern values. She is well versed with household activities and can be a perfect homemaker & a companion. Her hobbies include cooking, listening to music, watching movies and travelling.

We have a small and respected family. My Father was a Businessman and Mother, a homemaker, both are passed away. I am working for Tata AIA in Vadodara and handling my sister's profile...


Looking for a compassionate, loving, caring and a responsible person who will be with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana, Kutchi Lohana Karia
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Vadodara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Jyoti T



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutch, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Reading, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kutchi... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Angus, Antrim, Argyll and Bute, Armagh, Ayrshire... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.