- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Nayak,nayak
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am currently working with Indigo Airlines at IGI airport Delhi in Security and have done my Masters from kota university. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother and 4 sisters, 3 of whom are married. My native place is Kota,Rajasthan. My friends describe me as Ambicious and Sportsy. My hobbies include Bird Watching, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Driving, Reading / Book Clubs and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Nayak, Nayak
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kota rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Reading
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nayak
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.