Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03390113 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Other, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi i'm Name Visible on Login. I m currently pursuin a Bachelors in Medicine from Annamalai University in Tamil Nadu. My friends describe me as a confident girl. I'd prefer simplicity any day over anythin there is. I come from a happy family where parents have, with all their efforts, instilled in me both traditional and modern values. I think i m moderate enough to get along with any kind of community. My motto in life is to not make it BIG or be on the top of the world. I ve always believed tat the most important thing in life is to be happy with whatever i have, in whatever i do. I really like music. Have done my bit in singin as well. Not much of a reader though but LOVE tryin my hands on new recipes in cookin. Have always been told i m really good at it:) I think marriage is all about lots of fightin and lots of pacifyin to be sure tat there is actually someone to ve fun with. I think learnin about each other's life and a totally different community someone lives in would be a fun and exciting experience. All in all, i think marriage is an adventure.. a good one or a bad one depends on how much of efforts partners put in to be on the same page.

    My family consist of six members. Dad passed away a couple of years ago while mom is runnin a family business of BATIKS. I'm the eldest of the siblings, currently persuin bachelors in medical field. The second sister is in Thailand itself pursuin her bachelors in Business while the third one jus graduated from Sathyabama Uni from Chennai majorin in IT. My brother is the youngest, currently pursuin bachelors of business from BKK. We have very stong family bonds.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Thailand
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • Burmese, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Thai
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Thailand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • Thailand
    • -
    • India, Thailand
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.