Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64546165 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Slough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read more above me.

I would like to describe myself as a bubbly, attractive, caring and compassionate person. I have a good mix of both east and west values. I would say that I am more Spiritual than Religious as I feel it is important to be a good person inside and out; I respect honesty and loyalty in a person. I have strong family values and enjoy spending time with my family and friends who are extremely important to me. My parents are both retired and I'm the youngest of three. My two brothers are both married and settled, one of which lives close by and the other lives in Germany.

I enjoy the usual pursuits, eating out, sight seeing, cinema, theatre, listening to music and generally lead a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly.

I have been blessed with my wonderful 17 year old son whom I live with. He keeps me busy day to day, however my life is not fulfilled or complete as I do not have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 50
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.