Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65515323 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Albany, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here is what my parents have to say about me:

    Our son is a handsome and extremely smart young man. Throughout his educational career, he has held high rank. He has an excellent, stable, promising career, owns a beautiful home of his own in the USA.

    He comes from a respectable family who cherish traditional values with modern outlook. Though born and brought up in the USA, he has stayed simple, straight forward and charming, with excellent character and clean habits. He is a pure vegetarian, Non smoker & Non drinker.

    About me:

    I am a very honest and caring person. My family and friends mean a lot to me. Being brought up in a loving family with good Indian values and living my whole life in the. USA, has given me a good mix of East & West. I am a spiritual person with modern outlook.
    I enjoy Health & fitness.

    I am searching for a loving and caring life partner who is beautiful inside and out. Being vegetarian is important to me.nnWe are a very respectable and educated family with modern outlook. We have lived in the USA for more than 30 years. Our families from both sides are placed in high status and well settled in India and in the USA.

    Father is Retired Divisional Manager of Engineering.
    Mother is working as Manager Finance - New York State Government.
    One younger sister in Health Profession
Basic Info
    • 37 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
    • Vadhoolam
    • Kannada
    • English, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Albany, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
    • Instrumental - Western, Techno, Rap, Soft Rock
    • History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Basketball, Weight training, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.