Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73653251 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Wonky wheeler looking for a qualified technician to guide me back to the path of trolley righteousness! I guess you'd like to get to know a little about the real me, well let's see if I can give you a bit of a Freudian insight.

My favourite things:
Analysing people's shoes; snickers; riding my bike (I've just reached level two (i. e. I can ride up a slight gradient without the need for a fully equipped emergency medical team at the top!); the great Surrey countryside (nothing better than donning my walking boots and going out for an eight mile walk...the things I do for an ice cream!); want to see more of the world and uncover its beauty as each journey, literal and figurative, helps to shape an individual.

My motto in life:
If you have nothing nice to say about a person don't say anything; don't let the little things get you down, allow yourself a bigger perspective.

Things in life I would like to do - but haven't done yet:
Own a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 46
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.