- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Larkana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MBA from U.K., I would describe myself down to earth person, family person with good sense of humor and expect my partner to be the same. Believe in taking life easy and enjoy it as it moves on, followed by focus on living in the present. I am born, brought up in Mumbai and work for a company located in the UAE.

During free time, I love hearing music (like soft rock, chillout lounge, U2), at times like to catch up on some movies & documentary (like Sci-fi, futuristic). Also would like reading (not crazy abt novels, recent read was on evolution of life by Charles Darwin). Love to spend time with family and not to forget catch up with friends when possible.

My immediate family is small, sweet and close knitted. It consists of my Mom, younger Brother, who works abroad and elder Sister who is married and settled abroad as well, with the most adorable nieces EVER. We are non vegetarian, also love our Sindhi food.

I would like my partner to be my best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Larkana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Tarun D

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.