Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34006543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 48 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I'm simple and honest person. God-fearing and responsible and caring nature. Respect elders. I hate liars and I don't like to hurt others. I will keep myself busy by reading, yoga, surfnets, swimming and tamil and temple activities.

I'm looking for good heart soulmate as my life-partner. He must be understanding and responsible with stable income job. Perfer someone located in Singapore.

Dad pass away 2004. Mum not healthy and I'm looking after her. Two elder brothers. Brother's kids living with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Computer Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 60
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.