Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81249224 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I do not have the ideal picture of my potential suitor but I have a fair idea about the kind of person I'd like him to be. I would expect him to be my best friend, Someone I can confide in and trust at will.

    As an individual, I think, I am a pleasant person to know. I would consider myself to be fairly attractive and simple with a tinge of modernism!

    I am broad-minded enough to spend my life with someone who is as forthcoming with his inadequacies as he may be with his achievements. I am not a very religious person; I have been raised in a family with strong values of perseverance, honesty, and self-reliance.

    I have been working in the entertainment industry for over 5 years and have enjoyed every bit of my work so far. It gives me a great opportunity to interact with different kinds of people and to travel places.


    About my family: We are Pallakad Iyers settled in Mumbai for the last 55 years. My parents where born and raised in Mumbai. I have an elder brother is currently posted in B'lore on a work assignment in the Medical & Health Sector of a reputed international organization.

    I would prefer to interact with the person before deciding on anything. So write to me and lets take it further from there.

    Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Naidrupa Kashyapa
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala, Palakkad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Entertainment Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Farming, Artist (Others), Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.