Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44638769 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest, down to earth kind of person who likes to live fullest. Also very talented and intellectual person. I have done engineering in E&E, and working as a software engineer in a reputable company in US. Besides, I am a writer, currently penning a book. I am also a professional singer, and play various musical instruments.

I love watching movies, going out, driving, visiting places, etc. I am open to live in India or US, based on what my partner and I really like to do in future.

Looking for a friend who knows how to communicate well; Looking for a some one who is honest, down to earth, who loves and wants to be loved and who is in search of peace and happiness in life; Looking for some one who knows how to stay away from much of material desire in order to pursue happiness in life; Looking for some one who is looking for having loving, caring family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Computer Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.