Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH62709171 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 49 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Other, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am described as an individual who is into life and it's possibilities. Funny, focused, an individual who values herself and loves others. Laid back and intense, cries at times but laughs more. Has interests of her own but would like to share some too with a special someone. Travelled a reasonable amount independently and through work. Her home is full of friends, laughter, music and warmth. Enjoys dining out with friends and entertains well at home too!
Has a successful career and all the material trappings that it brings, however focuses on happiness before money but values the freedom it brings.
Is proud of her accomplishments but humble about what the future might bring. A great mix of heart, humour and humility.

Go on take a chance I just have!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Golf, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 44 to 53
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.