Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99834173 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin,Kantidiya Purohit
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello ji,

    I am currently working as HR Professional in one leading online retail and product developement company Amazon India Development Centre Hyderabad. It is one of the fortune 500 companies and most innovative company in the world today.

    Well... about me... I am simple girl hailing from a cultured family where moral values and relationships are treated above all. Need less to say we are taught very well to respect elders in the family and care, value each other . I am a hardworking both at home and office. We are happy always. I've done MBA in HR in 2004 and working since last 8 years. I will be able to discuss much in detail the other specifics when I reach that stage. Till then, I will part all the details aside.


    About Family L
    My father is a business man and mom is a homemaker. I have 1 brother, he is pursuing his graduation i.e. B.Tech from JNTU.
    2 elder sisters are married and are well settled. One in Pune and the other in Mumbai. 2 of my younger one are employed with reputed organisations in Hyderabad.


    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Kantidiya Purohit
    • Don't know
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mancherial
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 5 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.