Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47274453 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Khatri
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a beautiful girl standing 5 feet 6. 5 inches tall. A right blend of being conventional and open-minded, she believes in living life to the fullest. In association, she gets along well with open minded and mentally engaging people. People, who can cultivate diverse thoughts and have the will to look beyond the facades of society. She lays the emphasis on the virtues of honesty, integrity and respect.
Most of her decisions in life till now have been directed by her career goals and she has been fairly successful with them. She has had a sound technical background, but now she finds herself in the sales and marketing sector.
She finds her comfort with down to earth, un-assuming and just plain and simple good people. She can find happiness in being content. On a practicality scale, she knows how to balance her time and prioritize her goals. She firmly believes in equality for all.

We seek a boy who is good looking, well educated, down to earth and family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Finance Professional, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.