Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82638011 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer / Vadama
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for stopping by to read my profile...

    I was born and brought up in Hyderabad and am the only child to my parents. On the professional front, I am a Chartered Accountant from ICAI (3yrs of Articleship completed from a leading Big Four), Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and Master of Investment & Financial Analysis (MIFA) from ICFAI and wish to get back for a second stint into the corporate world.

    Adjectives that best describe me: Simple, smart, spiritual, friendly, fun-loving, level-headed, ambitious, reliable, affectionate, moderate in values and pragmatic in outlook. I am the introspective kind and an ambivert by nature who believes in having a balanced approach towards everything in life. I like being around people who are positive & who can bring a smile on my face with their sense of humour. I also enjoy indulging in interesting conversations with people of all age groups, be it intellectual or otherwise. A Capricorn by Sun sign, I stick to the typical trait of taking sometime to unwind myself with a person, depending upon the comfort level I gain during initial conversations / meetings.

    I have a passion for music (have an eclectic taste in all genres of music), painting and technology. I also have a penchant for photography and gardening...enjoy travelling (an interest that's developed of late)...have had the opportunity to visit a few places in USA and India and look forward to many more experiences of that kind. Being the fitness conscious type...I go for morning walks, hit the gym or play badminton. When let loose...I have a hoard of interests that keep me preoccupied...some of them being: long drives, movies, nature, reading books, visiting temples, trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, engaging in a sport / physical activity...etc

    We are a small family of three. My father is a practising Chartered Accountant in Hyderabad and my mother (CA-Inter) supports him in our firm. My parents have been living in Hyderabad for a few decades now.We have our relatives spread across the US and various parts of India.

    What I am looking for : My ideal partner would be the one with whom I can comfortably strike a chord of friendship before plunging into a lifetime commitment...someone who adds more meaning to my life, stands by me through thick n thin (with equal reciprocation from my end)...values family ties n relationships, believes in a work / life balance and appreciates the idea of personal space.

    Few attributes about the kind of person I am looking for : Smart, well qualified, independent n progressive attitude, articulate, cheerful, trustworthy, caring & empathetic with a humble disposition (phew...hope that wasn't too long.. :P ). It'll be great if he has an outlook that is a blend of tradition and modernism. I am the loyal sort, who believes in supporting my spouse in his endeavours. Needless to add, I'm looking for a partner who reciprocates the same thought process and will be my best friend in this journey of life.

    I guess I will wrap it up here for now...If you are still scrolling down to read further and find your fingers twitching for more...do feel free to drop in a message (I would appreciate that) and I shall revert. We can surely catch up from there...:)

    P.S.: We welcome alliances from families belonging to Bharadwaja Gothram too.

    Wishing you the very best in your Partner search.. Take care...
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer / Vadama
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Tirunelveli
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Sri Vishnava... more
    • Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.