Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31108957 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"I want for you what you want for you and in the best relationship you want for me what I want for me.
We dearly want the same thing for each other. In this way love is unifies us."
I am attractive, independent, easy going, honest, caring, jovial, understanding, financially stable. I work in a financial global company in the IT. Besides my career, I also enjoy nature, movies, traveling(my dream is to see the world), listening to music. Also, love being lazy at times as well. I also believe that life itself is a journey towards learning.

I'm hoping to meet someone who is caring, sensitive, open-minded, honest, who knows how to treat a woman and has respect for others. Someone who has deeper meaning of the life and down to earth. I believe in the destiny, mine and yours !

I am not perfect and so I am just looking for someone who is compatible to me.
Please don't contact me if you don't have any pic on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 48
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.