Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94435152 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Kansas City, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is beautiful, down to earth, hardworking, and a good blend of east and west cultures, overall a well balanced personality. Enjoys travelling, swimming, tennis, music, movies and spending time with family and close friends. She has completed her Bachelors and MBA from a reputed university and working as a software professional for a decade now, but has a keen interest in medicine so pursuing another degree in medicine related field. She is a never engaged/never married and would prefer a never married partner. Most importantly he must believe in our Indian values in other words a good mix of east and west. Ours is a open minded and close Knit Family
Basic Info
    • 39 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Kansas
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Kansas City, Kansas
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Humour, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 38 to 42
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.