Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31789707 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi

    Thanks for stopping bye - hope you enjoy the read...

    I would describe myself as a fun and life loving person who enjoys the most simple things in life. Someone who is easy going, honest and loyal with a great sense of humour and who is fun to be with.

    I enjoy doing Zumba and body combat, love to travel (I am a true believer that traveling makes an individual a better person), love listening to music (RnB soulful tunes), long walks, losing myself in a good book and spending time with friends whether it be going to the theatre, cinema or just meeting for a coffee/bite to eat for a good old catch-up. I also love spending time with my family and my adorable nephews.

    I am looking for someone who is genuine and with whom I have a connection with. To me this means taking physical attraction (remember beauty is in the eye of the beholder so this could simply mean someone having a beautiful smile) and mixing it up with all those other things....honesty, integrity, kindness, GSOH, fun and silliness all in the same package. An individual who is respectful of others, looks at the positive side of life and has a good balance of traditional and western values. Its the individual personality/attributes that are most important/attractive to me.

    I would like to meet someone who can be my best friend, a life partner and have a relationship where both partners share honest thoughts about hopes and fears and support each others potential dreams and ambitions.

    Intrigued and interested to learn more???? Well give destiny a helping hand and get writing because I will be waiting.........remember sometimes you find what you have been searching for in the package that you least expect.....take a chance what have you got to lose....,
Basic Info
    • 42 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 40 to 47
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • No
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.