Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96872451 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Goud,Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello... Im a very simple down to earth person belonging to a middle class family having good values, culture and simplicity. Im a total Punite.
    I hve done my M. com and now working with a very renowned IT company in Pune.

    My expectations about my life partner are that he should be well qualified with good family background. Im looking out for a person who is honest, caring and a luving person.nnMy family consits of six members including me. My father is working with a renowned manufacturing company. My mother and my Sister in law are House- wives. My elder brother is working with a very good company in Pune itself. I also have my niece who is 3ys old.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Goud,Brahmin
    • Aatreya
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nasik
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Agri, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Others... more
    • Teacher, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Consultant, Veterinary Doctor, Student, Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.