Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,Kamma
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I’d like to think of myself as a person who believes in living life without regret, trying not to look back and wonder “what if"? I don’t really know how to best describe myself, but simply put, am a big believer in taking risks to achieve my dreams, trying to look forward and asking “why not"?

I am a free-spirited person and I think it’s really important to laugh and not take most aspects of life too seriously. I enjoy meeting new people but, like most people, I am most comfortable around a core group of friends. I like to run and enjoy dining out at new restaurants, watching sports (especially tennis and football) and taking occasional trips (the list just keeps getting bigger!). Lately I am into salsa dancing and Argentinian Tango and it’s been a fabulous experience! I really think almost anything and any place can be fun if you’re with the right person.

I have a PhD degree in Pharmaceutical Sciences and presently working as an R&D... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Kamma
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.