Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33406949 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 54 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in hoshiarpur and brought up in chandigarh. Tall, slim, smart, attractive, Public school educated,
graduate ladyl belonging to well placed respectable family. A talented artist, versatile and
well versed in culinary skills. Well groomed and looks much younger, charming and
gracious in her ways. An extrovert by nature, love to socialize and entertain. Now in the uk london.
Mom is a homemaker
Father retired from defence services
Two sisters and one brother all well settled
Almost all my relatives are well placed in USA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 48 to 58
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Egypt, France... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.