Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44434268 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking for someone who can accept me for the person that I am and not the person that they expect me to be. I'm basically looking for a friend...a friend whom I could go for a movie with, go for long drives, travel the world with, go for coffee and the one whom I would eventually fall in love with and want to spend the rest of my life with. If you think you fit the bill, do get in touch with me. Good luck!

P/s: More about me once we get connected.

About my family...

My father is a company secretary and carpark management consultant. My mom just passed away recently in April '09 after a long illness. She was a retired government staff. I have a younger sister who is 6 years younger than me. She has just completed her ACCA. My family is very close-knit and we are more like friends rather than parents & children. My dad is my best friend... I can talk about nearly anything under the sun with him... My mum was my anchor... and my sis is just how... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kuala Lumpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.