Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SHS159507 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The bride belongs to a respectable Hindu Bengali Brahmin family. She is calm, cool and sober in nature, intelligent with pleasant personality, educated all along in English Medium. She is an M.S. in Obstretics and Gynaecology from a reputed govt. medical college and has recently joined a Medical College & Hospital in W.B. as an S.R. We are looking for a suitable groom for her of similar nature and profession.

The groom is expected to be a medical professional having MD/MS or higher qualification.

About My Family
Ours is a middle class traditional Bengali family having much respect in moral, ethical and cultural values. I, the father of the bride, am a retired Sr.PSU Officer. I have three daughters. The eldest one is a Chartered Accountant. She is in service and already married. My second daughter is the bride as mentioned above, My youngest daughter is an English teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Vatsya gothra
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MIDNAPUR DISTRICT , W.B.. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Gardening, Reading, Net surfing
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.