Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SHR120283 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Chhetri,gyawali
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is honest and straight forward.

She is god fearing and caring.

Her education is MSc - Biotechnology and striving for PhD.

Looking for a suitable match.

About My Family
my family is consisting of 5 members.
my father-who is retired from army and my mom is home maker .one elder brother and a elder sister both married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Gyawali
Belongs to mandep gothra
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.