Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SHR119699 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple, sweet and look at life with a positive approach. I am also very practical, matured, ambitious and sometimes very silly :). I believe in being honest with any kind of relationship in life and always receptive to new ideas - yes I am open minded and would love to meet somebody who shares the same opinion.

    I also believe that friendship based on strong compatibility would make a soul mate for each other and I am looking for my twin flame with whom life journey would seem easy and fun in any kind of situation.

    I am a creative person and enjoy music, reading, writing, rainy days, nature's beauty and
    serenity, and especially meeting sincere and honest people whose words
    come from the heart.

    I believe that success in a relationship is not in finding
    the right person, but in being the right person. I hope to meet the person who have the
    same philosophy, because I enjoy being someone who means something to
    someone in a relationship.

    I also believe that a strong relationship is
    embodied by the strength of the commitment of the two people involved
    and their willingness to endure whatever comes their way together.

    I am a caring person by nature who enjoys the simple pleasures of life rather a senseless lavish expenditures. I am a very health conscious person and would love somebody who believes in keeping himself healthy and fit. I hate parties where drinks are involved and those who would drink and smoke. I like people who knows what to eat and when to eat and take care of themselves, instead their woman to remind them of it all. I like somebody who believes in also enjoying each others personal space instead being over possessive and clingy. He should know when to leave me alone and also let me enjoy my space with friends and family sometimes.

    And I think that in marriage its good to compromise little things but
    the marriage itself should not be a compromise. I hate the idea that
    marriage is just about making babies and taking care of the family, that
    would be there but the true essence is in spending quality time with
    each other and be there for each other and support mentally,
    spiritually, emotionally, financially...and so on.

    I trust and believe that communication along with the trust is the most important ingredient in a relationship, and obviously only if two people communicate better they begin to know each other, trust and respect each other.

    I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing
    things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in
    life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to
    be serious about things. A person who could be my best friend before anything else, who would like to grow old with me and grow in god together for the glory of the God.

    I know nobody would be perfect as a person but making each others world perfect is a good idea...isn't it?

    I would also like to let you know that I consider God as my best friend, my teacher and guide. He has been my greatest strength so far and would always be. He would always come first before anything else in life. I also trust and believe that everything in life happens for a reason and according to the will of God and with that note I would like to end my theories..LOL...and hope to meet somebody who is just as wonderful as I am as per the will of God :)

    P.S. I also would like to add that no matter how handsome or striking his looks are, it would not make sense to me if he is not a very good human being and wonderful person at heart.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.