Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SHM126540 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,Sindhi Bhaibandh
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Its difficult for me to describe myself but still tried my level best.
I am Name Visible on Login from Surat. I am a cheerful girl and believe in human values. I love children and have a great bonding with them.
I completed my B.com, DECE (Diploma in Early childhood care and Education) from IGNOU, Reebok certified Fitness Professional and further planning to pursue my studies.
I have 8 years teaching experience in kindergarten level. I was working with Delhi Public School (4 years) and then Fountainhead IBO (International school for 4 years). Currently I am a Fitness Trainer (teachers and elder students) in Fountainhead School.
I like travelling, adventures, cooking, spending time with family, freaking out, teaching, studying, reading, writing, learning.
I dislike smoking, regular drinkers and people who consume drugs, tamaku, violent people. But it is their life and their choice-- this is my perspective and choice.
I love my life and believe to live each and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi Bhaibandh
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.