Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SHH105509 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Vannia Kula Kshatriya/Vanniar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login ,also known as Hari to my friends.

    I am a B.E graduate in Electronics and Communication from Bangalore.
    I'm currently employed in an MNC as a software engineer(I.T).
    I have one younger sister who has since completed her 3rd year VI th Sem B.E.(CSE) in PESIT Bangalore and will be moving to 4th year , VIIth sem next.
    My parents are also settled in Bangalore in our own house.
    My Gothra is Jambumaharishi.

    My mothertongue is Tamil, at times speak in English at home. I also know Kannada and Hindi. Learning French from 2 months.

    I'm an extrovert who is sociable and good humoured.
    I love sketching and painting,reading books,listening to music and blogging. I also enjoy travelling and visiting new places.

    I am looking for a life partner who can be my friend and a companion with whom I can share similar interests. Someone who is understanding , caring, good-humoured, good-natured and of course with clean habits.
    He must be educated professionally (BE, Masters, IT/Non-IT), well employed and well settled, preferably in BANGALORE

    About My Family (from Father):

    Hi, I'm working in a Pvt.Service
    My wife is retired from Government office,(LIC)
    My elder daughter is working in a leading MNC in Bangalore as a SW Professional.(I.T)
    My younger daughter is doing her 3rd year BE(CSE) VIth SEM in PESIT in Bangalore.
    My daughters born and brought up in Bangalore and we are settled in Bangalore with our own house and hence looking for an alliance from Bangalore.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vanniyar,Vannia Kula Kshatriya/Vanniar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Vellore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz... more
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Naicker, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya... more
    • Kannada, Tamil
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.