Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99998587 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an analytics professional working for a major firm in Boston. I'd describe myself as inquisitive and someone with a positive outlook on life. I take my career seriously, have a strong propensity for taking the road less-traveled and challenge myself to live up to my potential. I watch a lot of TV- mostly sports, and the odd series every now and then. I'm a big Breaking Bad junkie have been hooked to House of Cards and True Detective this year. I'm not too big on real books (fiction). Most of what I read is non-fiction or online. I like the works of Malcolm Gladwell and read "Killing Jesus" a few days ago - solid.Some of my favorite movies are Goodfellas, No Country for Old Men, American Beauty and most recently the Wolf of Wall Street.

My other pastimes include taking pictures ,golf and tennis. I'm always open to experimentation, thrive off of intellectually stimulating conversations and enjoy a good debate.


I'm not really good at much, but I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.