Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99955367 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About
    Her:


    Name Visible on Login
    completed her schooling from Loreto Convent and later did her Masters
    in English Literature from Kolkata University. Currently, she is
    pursuing her PhD while working as a part time lecturer at a college.
    She has also cleared her NET and SET exams.



    Her
    upbringing is such that she has a modern outlook but is equally
    well-rooted in traditional values and respects them. She is a very
    warm person and shares a beautiful rapport with her students (BA and
    MA). It goes without saying that she is a voracious reader and our
    library is full of both English and Bengali literature works- right
    from classics to the latest Pulitzer Prize winners. She is a very
    good cook- after all she is a Bengali. She is also planning to
    start her Yoga training soon.


    We are
    a peace-loving family who can find happiness in small things and we
    are content with what we have. We are looking for a boy coming from
    a family having thoughts similar to ours, knowing how to strike a
    balance between conservatism and modernity. He should at least have a
    Masters degree or done his B.tech. We are looking for someone settled
    in or around Kolkata.





    About
    the Family:



    My
    husband was working as a Senior Manager at a firm earlier but has now
    taken voluntary retirement. I am working with Indian Railways. Name Visible on Login
    is the elder of the two daughters; my younger daughter has completed
    her B.Tech and is working. In a way, everyone in our family is
    financially independent and we are content with how things are. We
    like going on a vacation together at least twice a year so we can
    spend enough time with each-other. My mother also stays with us.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Murshidabaad, West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Soft Rock... more
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films... more
    • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.