Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99927080 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmednagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    My daughter is a very simple, generous, charming and attractive girl. She is descent, humble & has moral values. She has done her M. Sc. in Environmental Science and has topped in the university. She has also done her B.Ed from Army Education Core, Pachmarhi MP. Presently, She is teaching in Army Public School.

    My main hobbies include Painting, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Watching Movies, Nature, Net surfing and Reading.
    She likes all kinds of cuisine specially Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi and South Indian cuisine.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for a groom who belong to a respectable family with good nature and ideal values. He should be well educated and come from a respected family. He should be supportive of my daughters aspiration and would treat her as his best friend. We would prefer someone from Army background but quite alright for prospects from other field as well.

    About Family

    I am his mother a homemaker and mu husband Col Kuljit Kumar, AMC (AFMC, Pune-K Batch). I have a younger daughter who has done her MBA.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.