Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99900135 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

My Personality.....


I?m an easy-going, down-to-earth, positive-thinking person who is a blend of east and west. Would consider myself to be mature yet girlish, a hint of silliness but brainy, fussy, witty and so on. Been brought-up abroad with Indian values and beliefs that has always made me 'connect' to my culture. Someone who treasures family values more than anything else.


My Likes.....

Enjoy listening to music but must admit, listening to classical makes me doze off, jazz, rock, loud music are not my scene, prefer soft music.

Like visiting places, yeah travelling and seeing the other side of the globe is surely on my 'things-to-do list'. Other than this, I enjoy reading (anything from comics to novels), adore shopping, going for long walks and uhhh... had to mention this... I'm a chocoholic. Well... that's me ;~)

Sports!!! What's that? Nope... not a sports person. Can play badminton at best, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.