- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a suitable alliance for our daughter. She is an MBA and BBA(finance).Business Analyst by proffession working with a leading Software MNC.She's very fair and Average Built. Adaptability, perseverance and creative approach are her strengths. She's fluent in English and Hindi. We are looking for suitable groom from same caste, good family background and preferably into well settled business or career.A Close knit family with respectable values. Mother is best homemaker and Elder brother who is an MBA from Symbiosis, Pune is taking care of family business in Indore.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.